Additional Artifact 1 – Minecraft Club (#3)

WOW!!!  As I talked to each of the classes I was overwhelmed by the excitement and desire of so many students to participate.  This is going to make the selection process very difficult because it will leave so many disappointed students.  I’ve taken many things into consideration when selecting students for the group because I wanted a good mix of students, so I was careful when choosing.

This weekend I am going to finalize the selections and do my final revisions on the parent letter.  I’m awaiting the codes from TeacherGaming LLC so I can play the game myself and learn a bit more.  I’m already prepared for some students knowing much more than I do, but that should promote a good learning environment.

Leave a Reply

